Contact us banner
Flex Values
INNOVATION

Leading the world through innovation, with customers spread across 100 countries

SUSTAINABILITY

Green Initiative/3R’s - Recycle, Reduce, Reuse

QUALITY

Armed with ISO 9001, 14001, 22000 and HACCP certifications

MULTILOCATIONADVANTAGE

Spread across 4 continents, manufacturing in India, UAE, Egypt and Mexico

INFRASTRUCTURE

An extensive network of state-of-the-art infrastructure, an experienced team and world-class systems, policies and procedures.

Contact us

 

INDIAINDIA

 

UFLEX LIMITED (Film Business)

 

A-1, Sector-60, NOIDA - 201 301
U.P. INDIA.
Tel: +91 (120) 4002121, 3982121
Fax: +91 (120) 2580511, 2580003
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 
 

Mr. P.L. Sirsamkar, President
+9198103 57059 / sirsamkar@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. D.K. Dosi, Jt. President
+91 88003 44991 / dilip.dosi@flexfilm.com

 
For National enquires:

Mr. J. Mongia, Jt. President
+91 98103 57046 / jagmohan.mongia@flexfilm.com

MexicoMexico

 

FLEX AMERICAS S.A. de C.V.

 

Boulevard de los Rios 5680,
Zona Puerto Industrial Altamira,
Tamaulipas Mexico C.P. 89603
Tel: +52 (833) 260 8100
Fax: +52 (833) 260 8111
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Vivek Garg, Business Head
+52 1 833 3112273/
vivek.garg@flexfilm.com

 
For Mexico Sales enquires:

Mr. Amit Miglani
+52 1 833 321 3454 / 155 9428
amit.miglani@flexfilm.com

 

U.S.AU.S.A

 

FLEX FILMS (USA) INC.

 

1221, North Black Branch Road,
Elizabethtown, KY 42701, USA.
Tel: +1 270 982 3456
Fax: +1 270 982 3457
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Anantshree Chaturvedi, Director
+1 857 991 8139/ anantshree.chaturvedi@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Peekay Kasturia, Sr. Vice President (North America)
+1 201 724 3922/ peekay.kasturia@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Sanjay Choudhary,
Vice President (South & Central America)
+1 281 796 7023/ sanjay.choudhary@flexfilm.com

 
For Sales enquires:

Mr. Ashwin Palwai
+1 704 806 3358/ ashwin.palwai@flexfilm.com

 

UAEUAE

FLEX MIDDLE EAST FZE

P.O. Box 17930,
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 810 2300
Fax: +971 4 883 9683
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

Mr. Sanjay Tiku, COO
971 55 2000702/ sanjay.tiku@flexfilm.com


 


For International Sales enquires:

Mr. H.K. Rane, Vice President
+971 50 919 7247 / harikishan.rane@flexfilm.com


Asia & the Middle East:
Mr. Prashant Sharma
+971 55 200 0703 / prashant.sharma@flexfilm.com


Russia and CIS:
Mr. Junaid Khan
+48 6688 92916 / junaid.khan@flexfilm.com


Africa:
Mr. Deepak Verma
+201 0609 36668 / deepak.verma@flexfilm.com


Europe:
Mr. Saurabh Bhargava
+971 55 200 0704 / saurabh.bhargava@flexfilm.com

EgyptEgypt

FLEX P. FILMS (EGYPT) S.A.E

Plot no. R2 in Engineering Square (e2),
Plot no. 3 in North Extension of Industrial Zone,
6 October City,
Arab Republic of Egypt
Tel: +202 38283000
Fax: +202 38283050
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Sanjay Tiku, Business Head
+201 0009 00027
E-Mail: sanjay.tiku@flexfilm.com

BRAZILEgypt

FLEX P FILMS (BRASIL) LTDA.

Alameda Santos, 455, Conjunto 311,
01419-000, Cerqueira Cesar,
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Tel : +55 11 3171 3837
Fax : +55 11 3263 1332
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 

Ms. Ana Martins
+55 11 97090015 / ana.martins@flexfilm.com

 

For Brasil Sales enquires:

Mr. Julio Venegas
+55 11 7634 2382 / julio.venegas@flexfilm.com

POLANDEgypt

FLEX FILMS EUROPA Sp. Z.O. O

62 300 Wrzesnia
ul, Gen. Wladyslawa Sikorskiego 48 Poland
Tel: +48 61 6701000
Fax: +48 61 6701099
E-Mail: enquiry@flexfilm.com

 

Mr. Sundeep Saksena, Business Head
+48 5061 32393 / sundeep.saksena@flexfilm.com

 

Designed And Developed By : Uflex Ltd